Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members

Pat_Huggins Pat Huggins
Commissioner

phuggins@sedro-woolley.gov
Danielle_Freiberger Danielle Freiberger
Commissioner

dfreiberger@sedro-woolley.gov
Stacy_Penno Stacy Penno
Commissioner

spenno@sedro-woolley.gov
Joe_Fattizzi Joe Fattizzi
Chairperson

jfattizzi@sedro-woolley.gov
Eric_Johnson Eric Johnson
Commissioner

ejohnson@sedro-woolley.gov
Joe_Franett Joe Franett
Commissioner

jfranett@sedro-woolley.gov
Silas_Maddox Silas Maddox
Commissioner

smaddox@sedro-woolley.gov