Resources

City Directory

DEPARTMENTS AND OFFICES

Building
John Coleman, AICP, Planning Director/Building Official
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-0771
Direct: (360) 855-9930
Inspections: (360) 855-0139
planningdirector@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Cemetery
Jeff Moody, Operator
1450 Wicker Road
Sedro-Woolley, WA
Phone: (360) 856-1751
Records and Business Office: 325 Metcalf St., (360) 855-1661
csalseina@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

City Attorney
Nikki Thompson, Attorney at Law
Weed, Graafstra & Associates
110 Cedar Ave., Ste. 102
Snohomish, WA 98290
Phone: (360) 568-3119
nikkit@snohomishlaw.com

City Supervisor/Finance Director
Doug Merriman, City Supervisor/Finance Director
Sedro-Woolley City Hall
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-1661 x1014
dmerriman@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Code Enforcement
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-3211
codeenforcement@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

City Council
Council Meets at:
Sedro-Woolley City Hall
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

Engineering
David Lee, PE
City Engineer
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-0771
Direct: (360) 855-3219
dlee@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Fire Department
Emergency: 911
Dean Klinger, Chief
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-2252
swfdchief@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Finance
Jill Scott, Finance Manager
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-1661
jscott@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Information Technology
Bill Chambers, IT Director
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-9924
it.director@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Library
Jeanne Williams, Library Director
Central Skagit Sedro-Woolley Library
802 Ball Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 755-3985
jeanne@centralskagitlibrary.org

Mayor
Julia Johnson, Mayor
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-1661 x1012
swmayor@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Municipal Court
Brock Stiles, Judge
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-0366
CourtClerk@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Parks and Recreation
Nathan Salseina, Parks and Recreation Supervisor
409 Alexander Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 856-5167
Business Office and Reservations: 325 Metcalf St., (360) 855-1661
nsalseina@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Planning
John Coleman, AICP, Planning Director
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-0771
Direct: (360) 855-9930
planningdirector@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Police
Lin Tucker, Chief
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
For any emergency or officer dispatch please call: 911
Non Emergency - Office number is: 360-855-0111
ltucker@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Public Works/Engineering
Mark A. Freiberger, PE
Director of Public Works
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: (360) 855-0771
Direct: (360) 855-9933
mfreiberger@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Public Works - Stormwater
Mailing address:
325 Metcalf Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Report Spills or Illicit Discharges: (360) 855-0771, option 1

Public Works - Streets
Nathan Salseina, Operations Supervisor
409 Alexander
Sedro-Woolley, WA
Phone: (360) 856-0151
nsalseina@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Sewer - Wastewater Treatment Plant
Debbie Allen, Wastewater Treatment Division Supervisor
401 Alexander
Sedro-Woolley, WA
Phone: (360) 856-1100
dallen@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Solid Waste
Leo Jacobs, Solid Waste & Fleet Division Supervisor
315 Sterling
Sedro-Woolley, WA
Phone: (360) 855-1884
ljacobs@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

Utility Billing
Serena Mynatt, Utility Billing Clerk
325 Metcalft Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA
Phone: (360) 855-0929
smynatt@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us